Evergreen Fest from 9-17-2016 is Available for Download!

The first live recording by Nugs.net is available for download! This took place at the Evergreen Fest on 9-17-2016 in Auburn, WA. Check out the set below and swing over to LIVE DOWNLOADS to score your copy! 

01 Love Born
02 Blackheart
03 King Without A Crown
04 meditation 18
05 Surrender
06 Jerusalem
07 One Day
08 Africa Unite
09 No Woman No Cry
10 Heights
11 Lord, Raise Me Up
12 Morning Dew
13 Exodus
14 Youth
15 Get Up Stand Up
16 Burnin' and Lootin'